Skip to content

Advisory Board

  • Susan Casteras, University of Washington
  • Karen Chase, University of Virginia
  • Mary Jean Corbett, Miami University of Ohio
  • Martin Danahay, Brock University, Canada
  • Ginger Frost, Samford University
  • Pamela Gilbert, University of Florida
  • Antony Harrison, North Carolina State University
  • Linda Hughes, Texas Christian University
  • U.C. Knoepflmacher, Princeton University
  • Laurie Langbauer, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • Patrick Leary, President, The Research Society for Victorian Periodicals
  • Brian Maidment, Liverpool John Moores University
  • Britta Martens, University of the West of England (Bristol)
  • Jerome McGann, University of Virginia
  • Deborah Morse, College of William and Mary
  • John Reed, Wayne State University
  • Patrick Scott, University of South Carolina
  • Linda Shires, Yeshiva University
  • Herbert Tucker, University of Virginia
  • Tamara Wagner, Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.